A Morning Run in Copenhagen

Έχω παρατηρήσει ότι σας αρέσουν τα αφιερώματα στις ευρωπαϊκές πόλεις. Έτσι σήμερα σας παρουσιάζω την Κοπεγχάγη το πρωί. Μου έδωσε ιδέα να κάνω και γω το ίδιο στην Πάτρα!

Anne Sture Tucker

I grabbed the opportunity to join in the fun by running the 5k wordpress run. A brilliant idea by WordPress – you simply run/walk/skip/dance/jog/skate/ 5k wherever you are in this world and then you blog about it.

As some of you may know I am visiting Copenhagen, and what better way to breathe in my old city than by running through its beautiful streets? I long to see  the little mermaid again – to give her a good morning kiss. I’m up and out by 7am – the only thing I forgot while planning this – a terrible jet-lag.

So off I go and this just proves that as soon as you get yourself out there it is amazing!! It’s absolutely fabulous – I have Copenhagen all to myself and the sun is rising, the air is fresh and not a person in the streets.

Right away, I meet this…

Δείτε την αρχική δημοσίευση 453 επιπλέον λέξεις

About chriszah

Ένας επαναστάτης του αυτονόητου. Προσπαθώ να μιλήσω οικονομικά σε μια χώρα γεμάτη "οικονομολόγους"... Στη φωτογραφία είναι το γιοφύρι της Άρτας. Δείτε όλα τα άρθρα του/της chriszah

Σχολιάστε

